top of page

Media Releases

Tuesday, 1 November 2022

Blue Tree Sparks Mental Health Conversations

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Vets Cast, Catch & Cook to Lure Nutritional Benefits

Friday, 30 September 2022

Veterans and Families Take First Step Into a Digital Career

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Cafe Reopens to Support Veteran Community

Monday, 8 August 2022

101-Year-Old Townsville Veteran Honoured By Oasis

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Celebrations as Veteran Hub Turns One

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Veteran Suicide Prevention Report Launched to Help Veteran Communities Across Australia

Wednesday, 20 April 2022

It’s Game Day At The Oasis

Thursday, 7 April 2022

Banjo Breaky Brings Veteran Community Together

Monday, 4 April 2022

The Oasis Townsville’s PeeWee Huts to be Named After Local WWII Veteran

bottom of page