Virtual Tours of World Attractions

World Museums


• Anne Franke Museum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://www.annefrank.org/en/museum/web-and-digital/
• British Museum, London - https://britishmuseum.withgoogle.com/
• Guggenheim, Bilbao, Spain - https://www.guggenheim-bilbao.eus/en
• Hermitage Museum, St Petersburg, Russia - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49YeFsx1rIw&feature=youtu.be
• Louvre Museum Paris - https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne
• MASP, Sao Paolo, Brazil - https://masp.org.br/en
• Met Museum, New York - https://www.metmuseum.org/art/online-features/met-360-project
• Musée d’Orsay, Paris - https://m.musee-orsay.fr/en/home.html
• Musei Vaticani, Vatican City - http://www.museivaticani.va/content/museivaticani/en/collezioni/musei/tour-virtuali-elenco.html
• Museum Of London Docklands - https://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/about-us/business-services/venue-hire/museum-london-docklands/virtual-tour
• National Gallery Of Arts, Washington DC - https://www.nga.gov/
• National Gallery, London - https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/visiting/virtual-tours
• National Museum Of US Air Forces - https://www.nationalmuseum.af.mil/
• Natural History Museum, London - https://artsandculture.google.com/streetview/the-natural-history-museum-hintze-hall/yQHjHCmSOMKyhQ
• Palestine Museum - https://www.palmuseum.org/ehxibitions/virtual-exhibitions
• Picasso Museum, Barcelona - http://www.bcn.cat/museupicasso/en/museum/presentation.html
• Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/rijksmuseum
• Royal Academy Of Arts, London - https://britishart.yale.edu/
• Salvatore Dali Museum, Figueres, Spain - https://www.salvador-dali.org/en/museums/dali-theatre-museum-in-figueres/visita-virtual/#
• Tate Britain, London - https://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-britain/display/walk-through-british-art
• The J. Paul Getty Museum, Los Angeles, United States - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-j-paul-getty-museum
• The Museum of Flight - https://museumofflight.org/Explore-The-Museum/Virtual-Museum-Online
• The National Museum of Computing on Bletchley Park - https://britishart.yale.edu/
• Uffizi Gallery, Florence, Italy - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/uffizi-gallery
• US Holocaust Museum - https://www.ushmm.org/information/exhibitions/online-exhibitions
• Van Gogh Museum, Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum
• Virginia Living Museum - https://thevlm.org/visit/about-us/covid-19-update/natural-education/
• Women's History Museum, Virginia, USA - https://www.womenshistory.org/womens-history/online-exhibits
• Yale Centre For British Art - https://britishart.yale.edu/
 

Tourist Destinations


• Buckingham Palace, London - https://www.royal.uk/virtual-tours-buckingham-palace
• Colosseum, Rome - https://tinyurl.com/thrprzf
• Machu Picchu - https://www.youvisit.com/tour/machupicchu?pl=f
• Northern Lights - https://explore.org/livecams/aurora-borealis-northern-lights/northern-lights-cam
• Pyramids - https://www.tripsavvy.com/virtual-field-trip-pyramids-1259200
• Stonehenge - https://tinyurl.com/wz3xgz7
• Street Art with Google - https://streetart.withgoogle.com/en/
• Taj Mahal, Agra, India - https://tinyurl.com/qpz7vmt
• The Great Wall Of China - https://www.thechinaguide.com/destination/great-wall-of-china
• Tour of Rome, Italy - https://tinyurl.com/s5vlzbc
 

General Attractions


• AirPano - https://www.airpano.com/
• Berliner Philharominker - https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/home
• ExoPlanets NASA - https://exoplanets.nasa.gov/
• Legoland - https://www.legoland.dk/en/accommodation/hotel-legoland/virtual-tour/
• NASA, Langley Research Centre - https://oh.larc.nasa.gov/oh/
• The Kennedy Centre - https://www.kennedy-center.org/digitalstage/
• Walt Disney Parks - https://tinyurl.com/v7qano5
• Wellcome Collection - https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=rMGsprcVCAR

 

Zoos


• African Animals - https://explore.org/livecams/african-wildlife/african-animal-lookout-camera
• Atlanta Zoo - https://zooatlanta.org/panda-cam/
• Cincinnati Zoo - https://www.facebook.com/events/2915534028492292/
• Dublin Zoo - https://www.dublinzoo.ie/animals/animal-webcams/elephants/
• Edinburgh Zoo - https://www.edinburghzoo.org.uk/webcams/panda-cam/
• Explore.org Live Cams - https://explore.org/livecams
• Flamingo Land - https://www.flamingoland.co.uk/virtual-tour/
• Florida Aquarium - http://www.flaquarium.org/sea-span
• Hirakawa Zoo, Japan - https://hirakawazoo.jp/animal/movie
• International Wolf Centre - https://wolf.org/wolf-cams2/
• Kansas City Zoo - https://www.kansascityzoo.org/ouranimals/list-of-animals/king-penguin/
• Melbourne Zoo - https://www.zoo.org.au/animal-house
• National Aquarium, USA - https://www.aqua.org/Experience/live
• National Zoo, Washington DC - https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams
• Osaka Zoo - http://www.wombat-tv.com/
• San Diego, California, Zoo - https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/live-cams
• Smithsonian, Washington DC - https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams
• Yellowstone National Park - https://www.nps.gov/yell/learn/photosmultimedia/virtualtours.htm

VEC_Supporter_Logo_Primary_Stacked.png

The Oasis Townsville Limited, a public benevolent institution, is endorsed to access the following tax concessions:

  • Income Tax Exemption under Subdivision 50-B of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997

  • GST Concessions under Division 176 of 'A New Tax System' (Goods and Services Tax) 1999

  • FBT Exemption under Section 123C of the Fringe Benefits Tax Assessment Act 1986

ACNC-Registered-Charity-Logo_edited.jpg

For the benefit of members of the

Ex-ADF Community

in Townsville.

©2019 by The Oasis Townsville